Olemme osa R-Groupia, Suomen johtavaa maailmanlaajuista teräsratkaisujen toimittajaa

Ota yhteyttä

Myynti

Suomi

Satu Liimatta

myyntiassistentti
Suomi

+358 40 176 2655
satu.liimatta@repo.eu

Santeri Valaranta

myyntipäällikkö
Suomi

+358 40 126 0716
santeri.valaranta@repo.eu

Tommi Kauramaa

myyntipäällikkö
Suomi

+358 45 204 5535
tommi.kauramaa@repo.eu

Johannes Kivikangas

myyntijohtaja
Suomi

+358 40 551 3979
johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu

Myynti

Eurooppa

Ivans Kuzins

myyntipäällikkö
Ruotsi, Norja

+371 25 41 0762
ivans.kuzins@repo.eu

Marilii Jesmin

myyntiassistentti
Keski- ja itä-Eurooppa

+372 53 329 922
marilii.jesmin@repo.eu

Marvet Suurkivi

myyntipäällikkö
Keski- ja itä-Eurooppa

+372 526 5480
marvet@repo.eu

Luis Cardoso

myyntijohtaja
Länsi-Eurooppa

+351 927 173 531
luis.cardoso@repo.eu

Endecon Sp. z o.o.

jakelija
Puola

+48 53 962 3683
biuro@endecon.pl

Greenteh Ltd.

jakelija
Latvia

+371 29 29 8881
normunds.rozenbergs@greenteh.lv

Anchor Bay

jakelija
Irlanti

+35345489300
sales@anchor-bay.ie

Edilmatic

jakelija
Italia

+39037655825
info@edilmatic.it

Greenteh Ltd.

jakelija
Latvia

+371 29 29 8881
normunds.rozenbergs@greenteh.lv

Myynti

Aasia ja Lähi-itä

Mimi Khalid

myyntipäällikkö
Malesia

+60 17 948 2439
mimi.khalid@repo.eu

Maggie Lin

myyntipäällikkö
Kaakkois-Aasia

+86 135 9954 2580
maggie@repo.eu

Sana Ullah Khan

myyntiedustaja
Persianlahti

+ 971 503 963 644
s.khan@repo.eu

Byung Uk. Lee

jakelija
Etelä-Korea

+82 109 416 3603
white_ale@naver.com

Tekninen tuki

Fatih Aydogmus

rakennesuunnittelija
(MSc)

fatih.aydogmus@repo.eu
technical@repo.eu
+372 51 907 929

Mika-Matti Hanka

tekninen tuki (Suomi)

mika-matti.hanka@repo.eu
+358 400 455866

Johannes Kivikangas

myyntijohtaja
Suomi

+358 40 551 3979
johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu

Tuotanto & Hankinta

Aleksei Zlobin

hankintapäällikkö

aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu
+372 53 013 955

Maksim Gontšarov

laatupäällikkö

maksim.gontsarov@repo.eu
+372 57 703 909

Dmitri Otpuštšennikov

laadunvarmistaja

dmitri@repo.eu
+372 53 317 588

Hallinto

Ville Sistonen

RGB toimitusjohtaja

ville.sistonen@repo.eu
+372 58 698 760

Antti Repo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

antti.repo@repo.eu
+358 50 065 3789

Pauli Pöllänen

hallituksen jäsen

pauli.pollanen@repo.eu
+372 55 902 402

Mikko Sola

hallituksen jäsen

mikko.sola@repo.eu
+358 40 566 5335

R-GROUP BALTIC OÜ

Kõrtsi tee 7/1
(Vihreä rakennus)
Lehmja Küla, Rae Vald
75306 Harjumaa
VIRO

Y-tunnus: 2630291-2
Viron rek.nro: 12489489

Mob. +372 57 83 9676 (Estonia)
Mob. +358 40 176 2655 (Finland)

Yleisposti: info@repo.eu
Baltian tilaukset: orders.baltic@repo.eu
Tilaukset: orders@repo.eu
Tekninen tuki: technical@repo.eu
Laskutus: invoice@repo.eu