We are part of R-Group, Finnish leading global supplier of steel solutions

Contact us

Sales

Europe

Ivans Kuzins

Sales Manager
Sweden, Norway

+371 25 41 0762
ivans.kuzins@repo.eu

Marilii Jesmin

Sales Assistant
Central and Eastern Europe

+372 53 329 922
marilii.jesmin@repo.eu

Marvet Suurkivi

Sales Manager
Central and Eastern Europe

+372 526 5480
marvet@repo.eu

Luis Cardoso

Sales Director
Western Europe

+351 927 173 531
luis.cardoso@repo.eu

Endecon Sp. z o.o.

Distributor
Poland

+48 53 962 3683
biuro@endecon.pl

Greenteh Ltd.

Distributor
Latvia

+371 29 29 8881
normunds.rozenbergs@greenteh.lv

Anchor Bay

Distributor
Ireland

+35345489300
sales@anchor-bay.ie

Edilmatic

Distributor
Italy

+39037655825
info@edilmatic.it

Greenteh Ltd.

Distributor
Latvia

+371 29 29 8881
normunds.rozenbergs@greenteh.lv

Sales

Asia and Middle East

Mimi Khalid

Sales Manager
Malaysia

+60 17 948 2439
mimi.khalid@repo.eu

Maggie Lin

Sales Manager
Southeast Asia

+86 135 9954 2580
maggie@repo.eu

Sana Ullah Khan

Sales Representative
Persian Gulf

+ 971 503 963 644
s.khan@repo.eu

Byung Uk. Lee

Distributor
South Korea

+82 109 416 3603
white_ale@naver.com

Sales

Finland

Satu Liimatta

Sales Assistant
Finland

+358 40 176 2655
satu.liimatta@repo.eu

Santeri Valaranta

Sales Manager
Finland

+358 40 126 0716
santeri.valaranta@repo.eu

Tommi Kauramaa

Sales Manager
Finland

+358 45 204 5535
tommi.kauramaa@repo.eu

Johannes Kivikangas

Sales Director
Finland

+358 40 551 3979
johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu

Technical support

Fatih Aydogmus

Technical Lead, Structural Engineer
(MSc)

fatih.aydogmus@repo.eu
technical@repo.eu
+372 51 907 929

Production & Supply Chain

Aleksei Zlobin

Supply Chain Manager

aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu
+372 53 013 955

Maksim Gontšarov

Quality Manager

maksim.gontsarov@repo.eu
+372 57 703 909

Dmitri Otpuštšennikov

Quality Inspector

dmitri@repo.eu
+372 53 317 588

Management

Antti Repo

Chairman of the Board

antti.repo@repo.eu
+358 50 065 3789

Pauli Pöllänen

Member of The Board

pauli.pollanen@repo.eu
+372 55 902 402

Mikko Sola

Member of the Board

mikko.sola@repo.eu
+358 40 566 5335

R-GROUP BALTIC OÜ

Kõrtsi tee 7/1
(Green Building)
Lehmja Küla, Rae Vald
75306 Harjumaa
ESTONIA

Business ID (Finland) 2630291-2
Business ID (Estonia) 12489489

Mob. +372 57 83 9676 (Estonia)
Mob. +358 40 176 2655 (Finland)

General information: info@repo.eu
Baltic orders: orders.baltic@repo.eu
Other orders: orders@repo.eu
Technical support: technical@repo.eu
Invoices: invoice@repo.eu