Contact us

Home Contact us

SALES

Marilii Jesmin

Sales Assistant
Estonia

marilii.jesmin@repo.eu
+37253329922

Satu Liimatta

Sales Assistant
Finland

satu.liimatta@repo.eu
+358401762655

Suvi Kylliäinen

Sales Manager
Precast factories, suppliers and contractors

suvi.kylliainen@repo.eu
+358405513879

Johannes Kivikangas

Sales Manager
Precast factories and designers

johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu
+358405513979

Ivans Kuzins

Sales Manager
Precast factories and suppliers
Latvia, Sweden and Norway

ivans.kuzins@repo.eu
+37125410762

Marvet Suurkivi

Area Sales Manager
Precast factories and suppliers
CEE Area Sales Manager

marvet@repo.eu
+3725265480

Mimi Khalid

Sales Manager
Precast factories
Southeast Asian Countries (Malaysia and Singapore)

mimi.khalid@repo.eu
+60179482439

DISTRIBUTORS

Byung Uk. Lee

South Korean Representative

white_ale@naver.com
+821094163603

Endecon Sp. z o.o.

Poland Representative

biuro@endecon.pl
+48539623683

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Fatih Aydogmus

Technical Lead, Structural Engineer (MSc)

fatih.aydogmus@repo.eu
technical@repo.eu

+37251907929

Alexey Vikhlyaev

Back-end Developer & Structural Engineer (MSc)

alexey.vikhlyaev@repo.eu

+37253798220

Johannes Kivikangas

Technical Support

johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu
+358405513979

SUPPLY CHAIN & PURCHASES

Aleksei Zlobin

Supply Chain Manager

aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu
+37253013955

Maggie Lin

Logistics, Supply

maggie@repo.eu
+8613599542580

Dmitri Otpuštšennikov

Quality Inspector

dmitri@repo.eu
+37253317588

Maksim Gontšarov

Quality Manager

maksim.gontsarov@repo.eu
+37257703909

Mihhail Rjazanov

Warehouse Manager

mihhail.rjazanov@repo.eu
+37258872334

Hanna Reinola

Supply Chain Coordinator

hanna.reinola@repo.eu
+37253001613

OFFICE

Tatjana Butenko

Financial Manager

tatjana.butenko@repo.eu
+37251901509

Kaili Tuur

HR Manager

kaili.tuur@repo.eu
+3725037082

Alisa Butenko

Graphic Designer

alisa.butenko@repo.eu
+3725545519

Terje Toomla

Accountant

terje.toomla@repo.eu
+37257839676

MANAGEMENT

Antti Repo

Chairman of The Board

antti.repo@repo.eu
+358500653 789

Juha Vasara

Director

juha.vasara@repo.eu
+358401639333

Pauli Pöllänen

Member of The Board

pauli.pollanen@repo.eu
+3725590240

Mikko Sola

Member of the Board

mikko.sola@repo.eu
+358405665335

Salla Koivuaho

Member of the Board

salla.koivuaho@repo.eu
+37258847778

R-GROUP BALTIC OÜ

Kõrtsi tee 7/1

(Green Building)

Lehmja Küla, Rae Vald

75306 Harjumaa

ESTONIA

Mob. +372 5783 9676 (Estonia)

Mob. +358 401 762 655 (Finland)

You can also email us here:

General Information: info@repo.eu

Baltic Orders: orders.baltic@repo.eu

Other Orders: orders@repo.eu

Technical questions: technical@repo.eu

Invoices: invoice@repo.eu

General Terms of Sales Agreements(PDF)