Contact us

Home Contact us

Sales

Tommi Kauramaa

Sales Director
Finland

tommi.kauramaa@repo.eu
+358 452 045 535

Anna Liisa Ledjajeva

Sales Assistant
Finland

anna.liisa@repo.eu
+372 5332 9922 / +358 401 762 655

Marvet Suurkivi

Area Sales Manager
Baltic Countries and CEE

marvet.suurkivi@repo.eu
+372 526 5480

Ivanz Kuzins

Sales Manager
Latvia, Sweden and Norway

ivans.kuzins@repo.eu
+371 2541 0762

Jevgeni Jeremejev

Sales Manager
Europe, UK and other markets

jevgeni.jeremejev@repo.eu
+372 5344 1808

Mimi Khalid

Sales Manager
Southeast Asian Countries (Malaysia & Singapore)

mimi.khalid@repo.eu
+60 179 482 439

Distributors

Dušan Gavrilović

Balkan Area Represenative

dusan.gavrilovic@cubic-connections.com
+381 64 135 00 61

Jevgeni Kanunnikov

Belarus and other EACU Countries

evgeniy.kanunnikov@recosteel.by
+375 29 63 707 63

Byung Uk. Lee

South Korean Representative

white_ale@naver.com
+821 094 163 603

Endecon Sp. z o.o.

Poland Representative

natasza.zimny@endecon.pl
+48 539 623 683

Technical

Fatih Aydogmus

Structural Engineer (MSc)

fatih.aydogmus@repo.eu/ technical@repo.eu
+372 5190 7929

Mykhailo Malhin

Structural Engineer (PhD)

mykhailo.malhin@repo.eu
+372 5190 7929

Alisa Butenko

Graphic Designer

alisa.butenko@repo.eu
+372 554 5519

Supply chain

Aleksei Zlobin

Supply Chain Manager

aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu
+372 5301 3955

Vladimir Horovets

Production Manager

vladimir.horovets@repo.eu
+372 5302 4623

Dmitri Otpuštšennikov

Quality Inspector

dmitri@repo.eu
+372 5594 1424

Maggie Lin

Logistics, Supply

maggie@repo.eu
+86 135 995 425 80

Office

Tatjana Butenko

Financial Manager

tatjana.butenko@repo.eu
+372 5190 1509

Teele Annusver

Office Coordinator

teele.annusver@repo.eu
+372 5783 9676

Management

Antti Repo

Chairman of The Board

antti.repo@repo.eu
+358 500 653 789

Pauli Pöllänen

Member of The Board

pauli.pollanen@repo.eu
+372 559 0240

Salla Koivuaho

Member of the Board

salla.koivuaho@repo.eu
+372 5884 7778

Mikko Sola

Member of the Board

mikko.sola@repo.eu
+358 405 665 335

Juha Vasara

Director

juha.vasara@repo.eu
+358 401 639 333

R-GROUP BALTIC OÜ

Kõrtsi tee 7/1

(Green Building)

Lehmja Küla, Rae Vald

75306 Harjumaa

ESTONIA

Mob. +372 578 396 76

You can also email us here:

General Information: info@repo.eu

Baltic Orders: orders.baltic@repo.eu

Other Orders: orders@repo.eu

Technical questions: technical@repo.eu

Invoices: invoice@repo.eu

General Terms of Sales Agreements(PDF)