Contact Us

Home Contact Us

R-Group Baltic OÜ

Kõrtsi tee 7/1

(Green Building)

Lehmja Küla, Rae Vald

75306 Harjumaa

ESTONIA

Mob. +372 578 396 76

You can also email us here:

General Information: info@repo.eu

Baltic Orders: orders.baltic@repo.eu

Other Orders: orders@repo.eu

Technical questions: technical@repo.eu

Invoices: invoice@repo.eu

RSTEEL® Team

Technical

Saurabh Sharma

Structural Engineer

Mob. +372 514 4249

E-mail. technical@repo.eu

Purchase

Helena Einmann

Purchase representative

Mob. +372 5359 9667

E-mail. helena.einmann@repo.eu

Production

Veiko Mettis

Warehouse Manager

Mob. +372 5887 2234

E-mail. veiko.mettis@repo.eu

QA/QC

Aleksei Zlobin

Quality Engineer

Mob. +372 5301 3955

E-mail. aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu

Office

Teele Annusver

Office Coordinator

Mob. +372 5783 9676

E-mail. teele.annusver@repo.eu

 

Kati Piir

Accounting and HR representative

Mob. +372 5300 1613

E-mail. kati.piir@repo.eu

Management

Antti Repo

Chairman of The Board

Mob. +60 (0)164 144 899

Mob. +358 (0)500 653789

E-mail. antti.repo@repo.eu

 

Pauli Pöllänen

Member of The Board

Mob. +372 5590 2402

E-mail. pauli.pollanen@repo.eu

 

Amit Gupta

Chief Operating Officer

Mob. +372 5037 082

E-mail. amit.gupta@repo.eu

Skype: Amitgupta2007

Write Us

Please contact us if you have any questions related to our products or if you need technical support.
You may call, e-mail or fill out the contact form and let us know your needs. Our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.
Please fill all the fields with * to complete your inquiry.

x

Call Us

+372 578 396 76

info@repo.eu