Contact us

Home Contact us

Sales

Anna Liisa Ledjajeva

Sales Assistant
Finland

anna.liisa@repo.eu
+372 5332 9922 / +358 401 762 655

Esa Kylliäinen

Sales Manager
Finland

esa.kylliainen@repo.eu
+358 401 260 716

Suvi Kylliäinen

Sales Manager
Finland

suvi.kylliainen@repo.eu
+358 405  513 879

Johannes Kivikangas

Sales Manager
Finland

johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu
+358 405 513 979

Marvet Suurkivi

Area Sales Manager
CEE Area Sales Manager

marvet@repo.eu
+372 526 5480

Mimi Khalid

Sales Manager
Southeast Asian Countries (Malaysia & Singapore)

mimi.khalid@repo.eu
+60 179 482 439

Ivanz Kuzins

Sales Manager
Latvia, Sweden and Norway

ivans.kuzins@repo.eu
+371 2541 0762

Distributors

Dušan Gavrilović

Balkan Area Represenative

dusan.gavrilovic@cubic-connections.com
+381 64 135 00 61

Jevgeni Kanunnikov

Belarus and other EACU Countries

evgeniy.kanunnikov@recosteel.by
+375 29 63 707 63

Byung Uk. Lee

South Korean Representative

white_ale@naver.com
+821 094 163 603

Endecon Sp. z o.o.

Poland Representative

biuro@endecon.pl
+48 539 623 683

Technical

Fatih Aydogmus

Technical Lead, Structural Engineer (MSc)

fatih.aydogmus@repo.eu     &     technical@repo.eu

+372 5190 7929

Alexey Vikhlyaev

Structural Engineer (MSc)

alexey.vikhlyaev@repo.eu

+372 5379 8220

Johannes Kivikangas

Sales Manager & Technical support
Finland

johannes.kivikangas@repo.eu
+358 405 513 979

Supply chain

Aleksei Zlobin

Supply Chain Manager

aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu
+372 5301 3955

Viktorija Kabatsikova

Supply Chain Coordinator

viktorija.kabatsikova@repo.eu
+372 5300 1613

Dmitri Otpuštšennikov

Quality Inspector

dmitri@repo.eu
+372 5331 7588

Maggie Lin

Logistics, Supply

maggie@repo.eu
+86 135 995 425 80

Mihhail Rjazanov

Warehouse Manager

Mihhail.Rjazanov@repo.eu
+372 5887 2234

Maksim Gontšarov

Quality Manager

maksim.gontsarov@repo.eu
+372 5770 3909

Raivo Tuulis

Production Manager

raivo.tuulis@repo.eu
+372 5302 4623

Office

Tatjana Butenko

Financial Manager

tatjana.butenko@repo.eu
+372 5190 1509

Kaili Tuur

HR Manager

kaili.tuur@repo.eu
+372 5037 082

Jekaterina Prilutskaja-Leenart

Accountant

jekaterina.prilutskaja-leenart@repo.eu
+372 5783 9676

Alisa Butenko

Graphic Designer

alisa.butenko@repo.eu
+372 554 5519

Management

Antti Repo

Chairman of The Board

antti.repo@repo.eu
+358 500 653 789

Juha Vasara

Director

juha.vasara@repo.eu
+358 401 639 333

Pauli Pöllänen

Member of The Board

pauli.pollanen@repo.eu
+372 559 0240

Mikko Sola

Member of the Board

mikko.sola@repo.eu
+358 405 665 335

Salla Koivuaho

Member of the Board

salla.koivuaho@repo.eu
+372 5884 7778

R-GROUP BALTIC OÜ

Kõrtsi tee 7/1

(Green Building)

Lehmja Küla, Rae Vald

75306 Harjumaa

ESTONIA

Mob. +372 5783 9676 (Estonia)

Mob. +358 401 762 655 (Finland)

You can also email us here:

General Information: info@repo.eu

Baltic Orders: orders.baltic@repo.eu

Other Orders: orders@repo.eu

Technical questions: technical@repo.eu

Invoices: invoice@repo.eu

General Terms of Sales Agreements(PDF)